Resources

Free local resources from Modern Homes Realty

Resources

Category Company Phone Website
Animal/Pest Control Little David Pest Control (408) 294-1955 www.littledavidpestcontrol.com
Appliance Dealers Atherton Appliance (650) 366-8403 www.athertonappliance.com
Airport Home Appliance (408) 200-2100 www.airportappliance.com
Western Appliance (408) 297-2440 www.westernappliance.com
Appliance Repair Meyer Appliance (800) 540-8318 www.meyerappliance.com
Appraiser MBA Real Estate Appraisers (650) 348-5798
Architects Curt Cline (415) 800-8520 www.modernhousearchitects.com
Stuart Grunow (415) 595-0306 www.s2garch.com
John Klopf (415) 287-4225 www.klopfarchitecture.com
Joe Bellomo (650) 326-0374 www.bellomoarchitects.com
Marmol Radziner (415) 872-5107 www.marmol-radziner.com
Attorney Michael Weed (650) 330-3660
John Slafsky (650) 320-4574 www.wsgr.com
AV Install & Repair Kurt Mortensen (415) 710-3687 www.kmsca.com
Carpet/Flooring Ami Molaie (408) 246-8400
Aaron Esquivel (510) 303-3178 www.minashardwoodfloors.com
EcoFriendly Flooring (866) 250-3273 www.ecofriendlyflooring.com
Chimney Cleaning Chimney Clean (408) 265-1010 www.chimneycleanco.com
Chimney Repair Dean Designs (650) 369-6808 www.deandesignscompnayinc.com
Civil Engineer Lea and Braze Engineering (510) 887-4086 www.leabraze.com
Concrete Luciano Concrete Construction (650) 366-7636 www.lucianoconcrete.com
Construction Contractors Ron Key (650) 965-1256 www.keycon-inc.com
Troy Kudlac (760) 902-4550 www.kudproperties.com
Phil Carey (408) 448-1328 www.starburstconstruction.com
Craig Smollen (415) 271-0568 www.smollenthebuilder.com
Michael Spehar (408) 265-7500 www.thebuildingcompany.org
Electricians Stanford Electric (650) 319-7696 www.stanfordelectricworks.com
Foley Electric (650) 369-2878 www.foleyelectric.com
Floor Refinishing Aaron Esquivel (510) 303-3178 www.minashardwoodfloors.com
Glass Install & Repair Palo Alto Glass (650) 494-7000 www.paloaltoglass.com
Menlo Atherton Glass (650) 322-1116 www.menloathertonglass.com
Bayview Glass (415) 465-2001 www.localglasswindowrepair.com
Hauling ServFab (650) 518-3867 www.servfab.com
Heating - Forced Air Palo Alto Plumbing (650) 856-3400 www.paloaltoplumbing.net
Heating - Radiant La Chance Radiant Heat (800) 246-5246 www.lachancesradiantheating.com
Insurance Candice Kistner (650) 424-1100 www.insurancebycandice.com
Valerie Buteaux (650) 964-8000 www.hubinternational.com
Interior Design Melinda Mandell (650) 282-5256 www.melindamandell.com
Lucille Glessner (408) 203-6729 www.lucileglessnerdesign.com
Landscape Design Tom Klope (650) 691-1100 www.klope.com
Aaron Garfinkel (408) 439-8555 www.gardensforthesoul.net
Landscape Install & Maintenance Jim Lord Landscape (650) 365-2972
Mayas Landscaping (650) 218-4738
Lighting Hip Haven (512) 462-4755 www.hiphaven.com
Locksmith Dave the Key Man (650) 326-2847 www.davethekeyman.com
Mahogany (Lauan) Global Wood Source (408) 392-0573 www.globalwoodsource.com
Movers Celtic Movers (650) 355-2331 www.celticmovers.com
Mighty Moving (415) 745-4723 www.mightymovingsanfrancisco.com
Shamrock Moving & Storage (650) 638-1777 www.shamrockmovingstorage.com
Organization/Downsizing More Time For You (650) 856-2282 www.moretimeforyou.net
Managing Moves & More (650) 450-0928 www.managingmoves.com
Painting And Son Painting (650) 722-0800
Sierra Painting (408) 605-3569
Plumbing Palo Alto Plumbing (650) 321-5500 www.paloaltoplumbing.net
Pool Installation Corby Gould Pools (650) 967-7665 www.corbypools.com
Pool Service Swimming Pool Perfections (650) 366-2029 www.poolperfections.com
Roof Installation Shelton Roofing (650) 961-7699 www.sheltonroof.com
Abril Roofing (866) 630-7663 www.abrilroofing.com
Roof Repair Roof Inspection & Repair (408) 512-7663
Septic Install & Repair Langley Hill Quaarry (650) 851-0129
Septic Service Able Septic (408) 377-9990 www.ableseptic.com
Siding Eichler Siding (415) 883-5300 www.eichlersiding.com
Sliding Doors A1 Sliding Doors (408) 866-0267 www.slidingdoorrepair.com
Termite Control A&R Termite Control (650) 347-9512 www.aandrtermitecontrolsanmateoca.com
J&M Termite Control (650) 969-5556 www.jmtermite.com
Tree Care Econo Tree Service (650) 322-4092 www.econotree.com
S.P. McClenahan (650) 326-8781 www.spmcclenahan.com
Tub & Tile Refinishing Mr. Bathtub (800) 672-2848 www.mrbathtubca.com
Well Repair & Install Garcia Well & Pump (650) 322-2803 www.hew-gwp.com